Call us today! 319-385-2000

Agents

Agents

 
Dennis Ebersole
Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Cell Phone: (319) 217-0658
Email: Dennis.Ebersole@SteffesGroup.com

Kevin Dameron
Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Cell Phone: (319) 850-2274
Email: Kevin.Dameron@steffesgroup.com

Eileen Ensminger
Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Cell Phone: (319) 931-2163
Email: Eileen.Ensminger@SteffesGroup.com

Chance Smith
Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Cell Phone: (319) 931-7816
Email: chance.smith@steffesgroup.com

Steph Palmer
Broker Associate - Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Email: Steph.Palmer@SteffesGroup.com

Tim Meyer
Auctioneer - Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Email: Tim.Meyer@SteffesGroup.com

Chris Richard
Auctioneer - Realtor®
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Email: Chris.Richard@SteffesGroup.com

Lynn Richard
Auctioneer
Phone: (319) 385-2000
Email: Lynn.Richard@SteffeGroup.com